Membership in the City of Boston Credit Union is open to anyone who qualifies in any one (1) of the following ways:

  1. Persons who live or work in Norfolk or Suffolk Counties, Massachusetts.  The following are cities and towns of Norfolk County: Avon, Bellingham, Braintree, Brookline, Canton, Cohasset, Dedham, Dover, Foxborough, Franklin, Holbrook, Medfield, Medway, Millis, Milton, Needham, Norfolk, Norwood, Plainville, Quincy, Randolph, Sharon, Stoughton, Walpole, Wellesley, Westwood, Weymouth and Wrentham.  The following are cities and towns of Suffolk County: Boston, Chelsea, Revere, Winthrop
  2. Organization Members located in Norfolk or Suffolk Counties, Massachusetts.
  3. Employees of the City of Boston, Commonwealth of Massachusetts, or any department, commission or authority, within the Commonwealth of Massachusetts.
  4. Family members, a family member is defined as mother, father, sister, brother, wife, husband, daughter, son, grandmother, grandfather, or grandchild.