Board of Directors
Mark Bernard  AFSCME
James Driscoll Boston Police Department
Coleman G. Flaherty Transportation Department
Robert M. Flaherty Boston Police Department
Stephen W. Green Boston Police Department
Cecil R. Jones Boston Police Department
Kevin Linskey Public Works Department
Neil C. McGonagle Boston Retirement Board
Matthew Moroney Public Facilities Department
Gregory T. Rooney  Property Management Department
Timothy J. Smyth, Esq. Boston Retirement Board
Christopher "Tiger" Stockbridge Inspectional Services
Thomas J. Tinlin Mass. Department of Transportation
Robert P. Walsh Parks and Recreation


Stephen W. Green President/Chairman of the Board
Daniel G. Trombley Chief Executive Officer
James Driscoll Treasurer
Christopher "Tiger" Stockbridge Clerk