Phone Numbers
City Hall Branch
Main Phone 617-635-4545
Fax Number 617-635-3168
Manager, Jerry Intonti 617-635-2478
jintonti@cityofbostoncu.com
Dorchester Branch
Main Phone 617-635-1313
Fax Number 617-635-1324
Manager, Ashley Perkins NMLS #1381718  617-635-1323
aperkins@cityofbostoncu.com
West Roxbury Branch
Main Phone 617-635-2300
Fax Number 617-635-1432
Manager, Keri Baszkiewicz NMLS #631137 617-635-1421
kbaszkiewicz@cityofbostoncu.com
Canton Branch
Main Phone 781-828-1444
Fax Number 781-828-1488
Manager, Lynne Lauro  NMLS #631136 781-828-1449
llauro@cityofbostoncu.com
Other Contacts
Cathy McCormack-Mullen, VP of Operations 617-635-2470
cmullen@cityofbostoncu.com
Karla McCarron-VP of Marketing
(Contact for all marketing, financial education or donation requests)
617-635-1359
kmccarron@cityofbostoncu.com
Loan Department 617-635-4545
Mortgage Department
Robert McCauley, VP of Lending NMLS #631126
617-635-2465
rmccauley@cityofbostoncu.com
Nancy Casey, Mortgage Manager NMLS #631129 617-635-2476
ncasey@cityofbostoncu.com
Dan Picard, Consumer Lending Manager 617-635-3008
ATM/Debit Card Department (Business hours Mon-Fri 9 - 4 pm) 617-635-3899
Travel Restriction Check for Foreign Country ATM/Debit Card Transactions
(During Non-Business hours)
1-866-842-5208
Visa® Credit Card Customer Service 866-820-3897
Visa® CU Rewards Program 888-634-6318
www.curewards.com
24 Hour Telephone Banking 888-833-5589
Routing Number 211080822
Lost or Stolen Cards
Master Card Debit & ATM Cards
During Business Hours (Monday-Friday, 9 am - 4 pm)  617-635-3899
During Non-Business Hours 1-800-264-5578
VISA® Credit Cards
Anytime 24/7 1-800-449-7728

Please note: Information sent through email is not secure. Sensitive information, such as account numbers, should not be sent through email. Please phone us instead.