The Scholarship Committee of the City of Boston Credit Union - James Driscoll, Coleman Flaherty, Brian Gill, Matthew Moroney and Thomas Tinlin are happy to announce the winners of the 2020 Thomas P. Coyne Scholarship Drawing. Each year City of Boston Credit Union has a drawing for fifteen (15) $1,000 scholarships.  These scholarships in honor of former Credit Union Manager Thomas Coyne can be used for any tuition based education from elementary school through graduate school and trade school for the next academic year.

This year's winners are:

Member Student Winner
David Macioce Maeve Macioce
Ayden Limage Self Sponsored
Phillip Ronca Barbara Ronca
Luisa Gomes Danieliss Gomes
Reina Lemken Justin Lemken
Thomas Goodfellow Gabriel Bowe
Robert Colburn Patrick Colburn
Karen Blake Christina Blake
Elmer Freeman Jakhari Rogers-Freeman
Calvin Hodnett Miles Hodnett
Maria Oribhabor Princess P. Paul
Lisa Provost Angelica Provost
Emily Foster Self Sponsored
Robert Flaherty Finn Flaherty
Paul Murphy Kara Murphy


Please note all members will be contacted individually with instructions to provide enrollment verification for the 2020/2021 academic year.